New classes for me via Craftsy!

Hello there peeps..

 

How is everyone enjoying their Sunday?

I’m having a lazy afternoon, filled with coffee and shopping! 

Image

You might have seen that Craftsy are having a flash sale to celebrate they’re Birthday! There are a few bargains to be had… It says that there is up to 50% off, But I just got 3 new classes 2 of which were just £6 that’s a massive 70 odd % off!!

 

So what classes did I pick up?!?!

 

Free Motion Quilting a Sampler

By Leah Day

£6

 

Sew Better, Sew Faster: Garment Industry Secrets

With Janet Pray

£9.50

 

Design It, Stitch It: Hand Embroidery

with Jessica Marquez

£6

 

I can’t wait to get stuck in! 

 

There is a class that I found to be fantastic that’s Beginner Serging with Amy Alan…. It’s not on sale but if you want to get to grips with your overlocker this is the class for you!

 

Well, That’s it for me I’m off to get my Sunday Dinner!

 

Traci

** This is an affiliate post.

 
Leave a Reply

