Not 1 but 2 Kitchen Buntings!

 

Hell There!!

**Waves**

 

How is everyone?? I’m back at my much loved Sewing Class, to get my juices flowing I covered my pin-board. And yesterday I made a couple of bunting to match….

 

Image

I made 14 bunting, so figured 2 sets….

 

Image

 

Bunting 1 in it’s new home, beside my newly covered pin-board!

 

Image

 

Bunting number 2 in it’s new home…

 

Image

 

A wee close up.

I’m glad I started this project my kitchen looks lovely, my stash is a little smaller and my mojo is rearing to go! 

Has anyone else been revamping??

Do share!

 

Traci

 

 

Leave a Reply

