Custom Kitchen Bunting & Living-room Cushions in progress

 

Hello Again!

I am on a roll today….

 

I’ve just finished a custom order. I put my Kitchen Bunting on my Facebook page, And one of my friends liked it as Much as I did!! **Smiles and does a happy dance**

 

Image

 

Image

 

 

Image

 

This lovely bunting is made with linen, bought over at Abakhan Fabrics…. If I had any tips for people sewing linen on the bias, it would be to starch and press. I found it much easier to sew 🙂

 

********

 

So what is the next project you ask??

 

Image

 

I’m making a few two tone cushion covers for my living-room… No doubt they will be used as missiles by my boys but hey, I’ll cross that bridge when we come to it!!

 

Traci

Leave a Reply

