Simplicity 1621 – Overlocker UPDATE!!!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hey there,

So after all my flapping the other day I thought i’d give you a update…. With the help of 3 sources I managed to win the was with my Toyota overlocker.

 

Image

 

I’m so happy 

Thanx so much Craftsy, The curious kiwi & Steph from 3 hours past. With all three I managed to sort out my overlocking nightmare! The the cutting bite was moved from 3 to 6 and the differential was turned up from N to 1.5 TAD-DAH I now have a lovely overlocked edge!

Image

 

I’m now on the bias binding…. So looking forward to the full TAH-DAH!

 

Traci

 

 

Leave a Reply

