Bonnie Birdies ~ tweet tweet!!!

Hey there peeps
I’m sitting catching up on some supernatural, with a cuppa, gingernuts and…..
My wee “Bonnie Birdies”….
These have been in the stash sine last year!!! About time I got them made up. They are named after a dear friend from back home, in Scotland. I think it all ties in nicely her name in Bonnie, women in Scotland can be called birds (slang!) with a little tartan too..
I can’t wait to get heaps of these made up…
Do you give your products sentimental names???
Do share!!
Traci
Leave a Reply

