2011’s first Creative space…

Well, It’s been Oh so long since a creative space over here at chez Traci…..
And well, it’s all gonna be projects of 2010 I have not finished for a while. I have made a promise to myself to get all my WIP finished before I start anymore…. I have lots I want to start but, wait they shall!!

 

So here it is the blanket that was meant to be for Finn’s Xmas…..
I really have been trying hard over the last few days get at least 1 row done a night, it is going OK….

Wish me lot’s of luck!!!

And I hope you all are getting your Crafty time too!!

Traci

2 thoughts on “2011’s first Creative space…

Leave a Reply

