Todays creative space!!

WOW
We’re early this week huh!!!

This weeks creative space is a bit of everything…..

A coat muslin – On the back of the chair there
A Xmas tutorial – Up front
A quilt – behind Adam AKA the sewing machine
More crayon rolls – Beside the sewing machine

I have to say I am super proud of myself for eventually getting my ass in to gear… see the pin board there above Adam…. I have been meaning to put him there for at least say 2-3 months!!!! I am patting my self on the back right now!!!

And am about to go drink that hot coffee sans the kids in bed :o) Which means this amme AKA mummy can sew!!!

Check out probably less hectic WIP over at the ever lovely Kirsty’s

Traci

3 thoughts on “Todays creative space!!

Leave a Reply

