My creative space 02.06.10

Hellooooo there so it’s very very busy here at
handmadehappiness aka Traci’sSo as for moi saying “no new projects for me”
You can blame our lovely host kirsty as I have started her fab fab granny shrug
And here it is in all it’s snugly loveliness!!! I am using “Wendy viva” and a 12mm hook I’m in love I may have to make more than one snugly

THANX KIRSTY

And my quilt well here’s the top with border
I even got the back done tonight I have been blessed by the crafty god’s
I will make it for the show and tell over at obsessively stitching
This is my Bella blanket for Finn

And this this is a fab sew-along beginning for this bag set over at kelly’s
she’s so worth a look

So peep’s what have you been up to this week????

Check out more crafty folks over at kirsty’s and have a go of her lovely granny shrug

Traci

20 thoughts on “My creative space 02.06.10

  1. hmm you seem to suffer from the same crafty bug as me and challenge yourself by making many things at the same time. Fun times 🙂

  2. Busy lady 🙂

    BTW I used some of the lovely UJ fabric today for some cushions (photos on blog later) and today I've got my first hooking lesson!!! Been playing with little hook & I think I can learn 🙂

  3. Your space is looking gorgeous! Loving how so many of you are making the shrug but all with your own spin on it. All your other projects are looking absolutely gorgeous too.

  4. OOH AHH another granny shrug. I love mine and I have loads of compliments. My second one is waiting to be photographed and no.3 is going to my friend as a birthday present.
    Fiona

Leave a Reply

