My finki may challenge…..

so this months challenge over at finki was

27. indigenous Australia


and that was enough inspiration for me i

i used the same technique that i used for my orna bag….

thank you so much orna from over at mission hall

i am loving that i actually managed to do the circle!!!!
WOW

so a big thanx to

finki
for holding this fab challenge

&

orna
for giving me the know how

i have totally enjoyed this months challenge as i also now know a little more about my abilities & indigenous Australia

want to know more?!?!?!?

xxx

Leave a Reply

