My creative space 26/05/10

so another Thursday is upon us :)))
time to say hi to Kristy hello there!!!

i can now put up pic’s of my apron i made for the apron swap over at Sarah’s

I’m glad to say my swap partner was happy with the turn out

I’m so proud of this even if the bias was a bloody nightmare!!!!

i have got my quilt top done just the border then I’m on to the back!!!!
i managed to do this only because of care thanx care :))

and last but not least in my creative space nearly every night is my crochet blanket loving this very therapeutic….. pattern is from bella

i have other bit’s and bob’s going on but these are the main ones…. i seem to put up to much every week so nothing new just a catch up for the next couple of weeks!!!!

check out more creative spaces over at kirstys

xxx

13 thoughts on “My creative space 26/05/10

  1. Great projects and beautiful work!! I always have been impressed by others' crafting abilities… and sewing. Oh the sewing, something I've never learned. Not yet anyway!

    πŸ™‚
    ~Tabitha

Leave a Reply

