Creative space 19.05.10

another week has passed me by, to say it’s been hectic is a understatement
both boys had fall’s & have injured one another
i know i know they are boys this will happen!!!! oh well enough of that chat let’s talk sewing!!!!
i have been going along with first ever quilt tutorial
and i am about to sew my top together rather excited to say the least!!!!

these are my squares
:))))
they should measure 8.5 but I’m shy on quite a few but this is my first quilt so hey ho I’m learning!!!!

i have recently finished a day course in sewing curved pieces this is my bag that i managed to get finished i reckon the course was ace and i shall be able to incorporate it into alot of my work

this is a close up

check out my give away if you have time closing tonight some time :))

head on over to kirsty’s for more crafting

xxx

12 thoughts on “Creative space 19.05.10

Leave a Reply

