Tunic "2" dress done!!!!

so here it was my tunic from a second hand shop it was in my creative space last week
after much indecision i went for buttericks no. b4386

i am happy with the way it turned out…. even if it is super short and minus the pockets!!! i will use this pattern again easy to do and in good time…. well when the kids let you get on that is!!!

i even got the pattern at the sides to match too :))))


this is my first solo zip also… i normally wait till i get to my sewing class or go visit them and ask for help!!! i used these tutorials for help
so this is the start of my month challenge intrigued???
LOOK HERE!!!

check out my creative space this week!!

xxx

2 thoughts on “Tunic "2" dress done!!!!

Leave a Reply

