My creative space*** tea cozy done!!

OK so it took 2 – 3 week’s but here she is……
my granny Mattie’s tea cozy!!!!! i have to say i am oh so happy with the way it turned out i used all the materials/fabrics from my stash as a part in my stash busting (lite…… lite as i cannot help but buy stuff from second hand shops….. i reckon it’s OK just as i don’t buy from the fabric shop here!!!! it sounds like I’m trying to convince myself here and your right i am!!!!)

i got the pattern from sew magazine which i might add is fab if you like crafting it’s filled with many types of goodies & comes with the templates too!!!!!

i reckon my granny will be very happy with it & i hope she will enjoy it in her new house :]
xxx


2 thoughts on “My creative space*** tea cozy done!!

Leave a Reply

